Unser Team

CUSTOMER SUPPORT CUSTOMER SUPPORT SYSTEMS SUPPORT
Sabina Lorenzetto Matthew Prokop Boris Predic
Sabina Lorenzetto Matthew Prokop Boris Predic
E-Mail: s.lorenzetto@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-12
E-Mail: m.prokop@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-15
E-Mail: b.predic@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-14
HEAD OF SALES GRAPHIC SERVICES GRAPHIC SERVICES
Brigitte Matula Roman Haynes Lukas List
Brigitte Matula Roman Haynes Lukas List
E-Mail: b.matula@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-13
E-Mail: r.haynes@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-21
E-Mail: l.list@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-22
HEAD OF CONTROLLING MANAGING EDITOR ACCOUNTANT
Ingeborg Matula Bettina Samson Erika Winter
Ingeborg Matula Bettina Lamberger Erika Winter
E-Mail: i.matula@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-0
E-Mail: b.lamberger@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-0
E-Mail: e.winter@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-0
MASTERING & AUTHORING AUDIO ENGINEER MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT
Robert Eder Rudi Mille Christian Matula
Robert Eder Rudi Mille Christian Matula
E-Mail: r.eder@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-31
E-Mail: r.mille@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-31
E-Mail: c.matula@csm.at
Telefon: +43 1 5459131-0